Your Labour Team

Derby Labour Party operates throughout the City and campaigns in 17 wards to elect Councillors to Derby City Council, in three constituencies to elect Members of Parliament, in Derbyshire to elect a Police and Crime Commissioner and across the East Midlands to elect Members of the European Parliament.

The seven wards of Alvaston, Arboretum, Blagreaves, Boulton, Chellaston, Normanton and Sinfin comprise the Parliamentary constituency of Derby South; the seven wards of Abbey, Chaddesden, Darley, Derwent, Littleover, Mackworth, and Mickleover comprise the Derby North constituency; the three wards of Allestree, Oakwood and Spondon form part of the Mid-Derbyshire constituency.


To contact individual members of Labour's team, please see the following:

Your Labour MPs

Your Labour Councillors

Your Labour MEP

Your Labour Police & Crime Commissioner

Derby Labour Party

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.