• Home /
  • News / Get out and vote on May 3rd

Get out and vote on May 3rd

We’re committed to building Derby as a city that works for the many, not the few.


Your Labour candidates for Derby City Council are:

Abbey ward - Paul HEZELGRAVE

Allestree ward - Cecile WRIGHT

Alvaston ward - Tom SPRAY

Arboretum ward - Shiraz KHAN

Blagreaves ward - Farzana KHALID

Boulton ward - Ranjit BANWAIT

Chaddesden ward - Sara BOLTON

Chellaston ward - Steve LAPSLEY

Darley ward - Lisa ELDRET

Derwent ward - Lucy RIGBY

Littleover ward - Jamie D'ARCY

Mackworth ward - John WHITBY

Mickleover ward - Jyoti WILKINSON

Normanton ward - Balbir SANDHU

Oakwood ward - Neil WILSON

Sinfin ward - Nadine PEATFIELD

Spondon ward - Michael WINFIELD





Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.